Maruti Suzuki Arena

Maruti Suzuki India Limited was founded 39 years ago in 1981. Sanjay Gandhi was the founder of Maruti Suzuki India Limited, and New Delhi is its headquarters.

According to the 2019 reports, the production output of Maruti Suzuki was 1,568,603 units, with a revenue of $12 billion. In 2019, the operating income of the Maruti Suzuki was $1.5 billion, $1.1 billion net income, $9.0 billion total assets and $6.6 billion of total equity. Almost Forty thousand employees were working in 2019.

Maruti Suzuki Arena
Maruti Suzuki Arena

Maruti Suzuki Cars:

Here is the list of current models of Maruti Suzuki India Limited,

  1. Wagon R (1999–present)
  2. Swift (2005–present)
  3. Ertiga (2012–present)
  4. Celerio (2014–present)
  5. Ciaz (2014–present)
  6. Vetara Brezza (2016–present)
  7. Dzire (2017–present)
  8. Baleno (2015–present)
  9. S-Cross (2015–present)
  10. Ignis (2017–present)
  11. XL6 (2019–present)
  12. S-Presso (2019–present)

In 2015, Maruti Suzuki launched a new dealership format for its premium cars named “Nexa.” Maruti Suzuki is currently selling Baleno, Ignis, XL6, and Ciaz from the Nexa outlets, but S-Cross was the first car to be sold at Nexa outlets.

2 thoughts on “Maruti Suzuki and Its Cars.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.